Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad Dt. 17.06.2025

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Ambala,

Sr. Divisional Electrical Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad,

Sub: Result of Loco Refresher course (PRM) from 22.05.25 to 04.06.25 (12 days) at ETC/GZB.

Ref: (i) HQ office letter no. Dsl-45/RS/14/Running staff trg/Vol-1, Dt. 09.04.25.

Loco Refresher course (PRM) was organised from 22.05.25 to 04.06.25 (12 days) & written examination was conducted at ETC/GZB. The result of Loco Refresher course (PRM) for the following staff is as under-

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design	HQ	Grade	
1.	Dinesh Kumar/K	LPM	MB	В	
2.	Deepak Kumar/CPY	LPP	MB	A	
3.	Vikash Kumar/M	LPP	MB	A	
4.	Rajesh Kumar/S	LPP	MB	A	
5.	Mohd. Parvez Allam	LPP	MB	A	
6.	Gurdayal Singh Naresh	LPG	MB	A	
7.	Anil Kumar/RS-II	LPG	MB	В	
8.	Mahendra Kumar Gautam	LPG	HPU	A	
9.	Chetram Meena	LPG	HPU	Spared without exam	
10.	Chandan Kumar-II	LPG	RAC	В	
11.	Rakesh Kumar-IV	LPG	RAC	В	
12.	Yogendra Kumar	LPG	RAC	В	
13.	Anil Verma	LPG	RAC	В	
14.	Arvind Singh	LPG	RAC	В	
15.	Chhatra Pal Singh	LPM	DDN	В	
16.	Ram Kumar/R	LPM	BE	В	
17.	Rajesh Kumar/A	LPP	BE	В	
18.	Munish Kumar Sharma	LPM	LRJ	A	
19.	Jitender Kumar/DY	LPP	KLK	В	
20.	Vijay Pratap Singh	LPP	UMB	A	
21.	Satwinder Singh/SS	LPP	UMB	В	
22.	Lekh Raj	LPG	UMB	В	
23.	Amit Kumar/JP	LPG	UMB	A	
24.	Pashupathi Verma	LPG	UMB	A	
25.	Hari Om Yadav	LPP	SRE	В	
26.	Amrish Saini	LPG	SRE	В	
27.	Ashok Kumar/NS	LPG	SRE	В	
28.	Abhisek Saini	LPG	SRE	A	
29.	Subash Chand/SS	LPP	SRE	В	
30.	Rajveer Singh/OPS	LPM	GZB	C	

Barre

rendera

S.No.	Name of staff	Design	HQ	Result
	(Sh.)	LPP	GZB	В
31.	H.K. Kaushik	LPP	GZB	В
32.	Pawan Kumar Sharma	LPP	GZB	В
33.	Kushal Pal/AS	LPF	GZB	В
34.	Manish Kumar/TJS	LPG	GZB	В
35.	Sunil Kumar/VS		GZB	С
36.	Dinesh Kumar/RP	LPG	GZB	В
37.	Rajesh Kumar/RPS	LPG	GZB	В
38.	Dinesh Kumar/MS	LPG		С
39.	Ghamandi Lal Meena	Sr.LPS	SSB	A
40.	Vinod Kumar	LPP	MTC	B
41.	Mukesh Kumar .	LPG	MTC	B
42.	Kumar Ranjan	LPG	TKD	B
43.	Ranbir Singh	LPG	Jind	C
44.	Agen Shastri	LPG	Jind	B
45.	Bheem Singh Meena	LPG	Jind	C
46.	Bhawani Shankar Gawariya	LPG	Jind	D
47.	Ganga Ram Meena	LPG	Jind	B
48.	Ram Avtar Meena	LPG	Jind	
49.	Samtosh Kumar Verma	LPG	Jind	A
50.	Sudhir Kumar	LPG	Jind	С
51.	Udayveer Singh	LPG	Jind	В
51.	Ajay Kumar	LPG	Jind	B
52.	Prakash Kumar	LPG	Jind	В
	Vishnu Kumar	LPG	PNP	A
54.	Mukesh Kumar	LPG	PNP	В
55.	Dharambeer Singh/HS	LPM	DLI	В
56.	Dharmendra Kumar	LPM	DLI	В
57.	Pawan Kumar/SI	LPM	DLI	A
58. 59.	Ravindra Kumar/PL	LPG	KRJN	A

Note- (i) As per Railway Board new module, exam has been taken for assessment and as per above reference (i) grading of trainees was awarded for judging training performance.

(ii) There shall NOT be any pass/fail criteria upon assessment.

Breve

Ta

(Upendia Kumar) Principal/ETC/GZB